Robert F. Martinelli

Chief Executive Officer and President
Today Media
rmartinelli@delawaretoday.com

Robert F. Martinelli is chief executive officer and president of Today Media, and group publisher of Delaware Today and Delaware Business Times. He is a member of the Past Presidents Council of the City and Regional Magazine Association (CRMA), the largest trade organization for city and regional publishing, for which he served as president in 2003.

Over the course of his 35-year tenure at Today Media, Delaware Today has won three General Excellence Awards in the annual CRMA competition. Robert is a member of the Board of Directors of Big Brothers Big Sisters of Delaware and is a past president. In 2000, he was honored with the Jane Maroney Advocacy Award in recognition of his efforts to improve the lives of Delaware mothers and children in need of assistance.

That same year, he received the Medal of Honor from the Delaware State chapter of the March of Dimes. Robert holds a law degree from Pace University School of Law in New York, and is also a graduate of Holy Cross College in Massachusetts.

Ralph A. Martinelli

Vice President
Today Media
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com

Ralph A. Martinelli is vice president of Today Media and group publisher of Hudson Valley, Westchester Magazine, Westchester Home, Westchester/Hudson Valley Weddings and 914INC. magazines. Under Ralph’s leadership, Westchester magazine has become the premier lifestyle magazine in the region.

A champion of Westchester County, Ralph serves on the board of directors for ArtsWestchester, has partnered with the Food Bank for Westchester, and directs support and contributions to more than 200 Westchester County charities each year. A devoted golfer, Ralph lives in Ossining and continues to call Westchester County his home.

Richard J. Martinelli

Secretary and Treasurer
Today Media
richard.martinelli@todaymediainc.com

Richard J. Martinelli is secretary and treasurer of Today Media. Born and raised in Yonkers, New York, Richard is the former president of Gazette Press. Established in 1884, it was the oldest printing company in Westchester County, and is now owned by Today Media and operating as Today Media Custom Communications.

Richard’s father, Angelo, purchased Gazette Press in 1948. In 1996, Richard was elected to the Yonkers City Council, representing the Third Council District, and was re-elected to three additional two-year terms. During his tenure, Richard served as majority leader, majority whip and chairman of numerous subcommittees. In 2003, he was elected City Council president, serving for two years. Richard sits on the board of trustees of St. John’s Riverside Hospital in Yonkers, is a former member of the board of directors for the Yonkers YMCA, and is a past president of the Yonkers Rotary Club.

He earned a BA in public relations from the University of Miami and graduated from Roosevelt High School in Yonkers.

Today Media

Chief Operating Officer: William R. Wehrman bwehrman@todaymediainc.com

Production Director – New York: Kathee Casey Pennucci kcasey@westchestermagazine.com

Production Director – Delaware/Pennsylvania: Donna Hill dhill@todaymediainc.com 

Controller: Donna Kraidman dkraidman@todaymediainc.com

Digital

Digital Publisher: Mike Martinelli mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com

Director of Digital Strategy: Greg Mathias gmathias@todaymediainc.com

Digital Managing Editor: Jonathan Ortiz jortiz@westchestermagazine.com

Delaware Today

Associate Publisher: Michael Reath mreath@delawaretoday.com

Executive Editor: Scott Pruden spruden@delawaretoday.com

Senior Editor: Danielle Bouchat-Friedman dfriedman@delawaretoday.com

Marketing Director: Monica Weber mweber@delawaretoday.com

Art Director: Diana Ramírez dramirez@todaymediainc.com

Hudson Valley

Publisher: Dan Burnside dburnside@hvmag.com

Editor: Kathryn Walsh kwalsh@hvmag.com

Art Director: Diana Ramírez dramirez@todaymediainc.com

Main Line Today

Associate Publisher: Marie Edwards medwards@mainlinetoday.com

Editor-in-Chief: Hobart Rowland hrowland@todaymediainc.com

Senior Editor: Lisa Dukart ldukart@mainlinetoday.com 

Marketing Director: Allison MacNeill amacneill@mainlinetoday.com

Creative Director: Jorge Márquez jmarquez@todaymediainc.com

Westchester Magazine

Publisher: Sam Wender swender@westchestermagazine.com

Editor: John Turiano jturiano@westchestermagazine.com 

Director of Marketing: Jennifer D’Ambrosio jdambrosio@westchestermagazine.com

Creative Director: Robert Supina bsupina@westchestermagazine.com 

914INC. Editor: Amy Partridge apartridge@westchestermagazine.com 

Today Media Custom Communications

President: Jonathan Witty jonathan.witty@todaymediacustom.com

Advertising Director: Steve Lassiter steve.lassiter@todaymediacustom.com

Editorial Director: Todd Karpovich todd.karpovich@todaymediacustom.com

Creative Director: Randy Clark randy.clark@todaymediacustom.com

Project Manager: Courtney Fiore courtney.fiore@todaymediacustom.com

Project Manager: Kim Fortuna kim.fortuna@todaymediacustom.com